Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Storr

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 0
info@presto-biomasse.de

Stoffstrom & Vertrieb

Michael Sochocki

Leitung Vertrieb & Stoffstrom

Tel.: +49 2625 95946472
m.sochocki@presto-biomasse.de

Kevin Stolarski

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 79
k.stolarski@presto-biomasse.de

Josef Meurer

Vertriebsassistent

Tel.: +49 2625 959464 70
j.meurer@presto-biomasse.de

Kimberly Knitter

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 78
k.knitter@presto-biomasse.de

Buchhaltung

Werner Lenz

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 73
w.lenz@presto-biomasse.de

Christina Lips

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 71
c.lips@presto-biomasse.de

Disposition & Logistik

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Management

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 74
b.schladt@presto-biomasse.de

Karsten Munkwitz

Disponent

Tel.: +49 2625 95 476 81
k.munkwitz@presto-biomasse.de

Jakob Huebert

Disponent

Tel.: +49 2625 95 476 82
j.huebert@presto-biomasse.de

Alexander Storr

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 0 26 25 93 06 0
info@presto-biomasse.de

Michael Sochocki

Leitung Vertrieb & Stoffstrom

Tel.: +49 2625 95946472
m.sochocki@presto-biomasse.de

Kevin Stolarski

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 79
k.stolarski@presto-biomasse.de

Josef Meurer

Vertriebsassistent

Tel.: +49 2625 959464 70
j.meurer@presto-biomasse.de

Kimberly Knitter

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 78
k.knitter@presto-biomasse.de

Werner Lenz

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 73
w.lenz@presto-biomasse.de

Christina Lips

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 71
c.lips@presto-biomasse.de

Björn Schladt

Supply Chain Management

Tel.: +49 2625 959 464 74
b.schladt@presto-biomasse.de

Karsten Munkwitz

Disponent

Tel.: +49 2625 95 476 81
k.munkwitz@presto-biomasse.de

Jakob Huebert

Disponent

Tel.: +49 2625 95 476 82
j.huebert@presto-biomasse.de

Rückrufservice Direktes Angebot